Coheed and Cambria: Good Apollo, I’m Burning Star IV, Volume Two: No World for Tomorrow

On October 23, 2007, “Columbia” label released “Good Apollo, I’m Burning Star IV, Volume Two: No World for Tomorrow” the fourth Coheed and Cambria studio album. It is a sequel to band’s previous album “Good Apollo, I’m Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness”. The album was recorded April – June 2007, and was produced by Nick Raskulinecz and Rick Rubin.


  • Claudio Sanchez – lead and backing vocals; rhythm guitar, keyboards, synths
  • Travis Stever – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Michael Todd – bass guitar
  • Taylor Hawkins – recording drums
  • Rami Jaffe – piano; synths
  • Stevie Blacke – violin; viola; cello; string arrangements
  • Chondra Echert – backing vocals
  • Nicholas Manrique Gardner – vocal, backing bass

Track listing:

 All lyrics by Claudio Sanchez, all music by Claudio Sanchez, Travis Stever, Michael Todd and Chris Pennie, except where noted.

  1. The Reaping
  2. No World for Tomorrow
  3. The Hound (of Blood and Rank)
  4. Feathers
  5. The Running Free – Claudio Sanchez and Dave Katz.
  6. Mother Superior
  7. Gravemakers & Gunslingers
  8. Justice in Murder
  9. The End Complete I: The Fall of House Atlantic
  10. The End Complete II: Radio Bye Bye
  11. The End Complete III: The End Complete
  12. The End Complete IV: The Road and the Damned – Claudio Sanchez, Sam Hollander, Dave Katz
  13. The End Complete V: On the Brink

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.