Vasko Atanasovski: Pazi Kuče

On October 11, 2017, “Geenger Records” and “Balkan Veliki” labels released “Pazi Kuče”, album by Vasko Atanasovski. It was recorded October 2016 – April 2017, at “Studio 1060” in Skopje, Macedonia, and was produced by Vasko Atanasovski.


  • Vasko Atanasovski – vocals, guitars, bass
  • Deni Krstev – keyboards, programming, recording, mixing, editing, Mastering
  • Kristina Gorevska – vocals
  • Mike Watt – bass, photography
  •  Ivan Antunović – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Vasko Atanasovski.

  1. Gradovi
  2. Ništo nema aa ne razdeli
  3. Laži me (Canada Via Mexico Mix)
  4. Reka (5RZ 1060 Mix)
  5. Koga ljubovta e najdaleku (Lično)
  6. Sakam
  7. Koga ljubovta e najdaleku
  8. Reka (Africa HC Sufi Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.