The Guess Who: Share the Land

In October 1970, “RCA” label released “Share the Land”, the seventh Guess Who (The) studio album. It was recorded in 1970, at “RCA’s Mid-America Recording Center” in Chicago, Illinois, and was produced by Jack Richardson.


  • Burton Cummings – lead vocals, keyboards, flute
  • Kurt Winter – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Greg Leskiw – lead and backing vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Jim Kale – bass, backing vocals
  • Garry Peterson – drums, backing vocals
  • Brian Christian – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Burton Cummings and Kurt Winter except noted.

  1. Bus Rider – Kurt Winter
  2. Do You Miss Me Darlin ?
  3. Hand Me Down World – Kurt Winter
  4. Moan for You Joe – Burton Cummings, Greg Leskiw
  5. Share the Land – Burton Cummings
  6. Hang On to Your Life
  7. Coming Down Off the Money Bag / Song of the Dog – Greg Leskiw, Burton Cummings
  8. Three More Days

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.