Four Tet: Pink

On August 20, 2012, “Text” label released “Pink”, the sixth Four Tet (Kieran Hebden) studio album. It was recorded in 2012, and was produced by Kieran Hebden.


  • Kieran Hebden – performer, engineer
  • Matt Colton – mastering
  • Jason Evans, Tazelaar Stevenson – artwork
  • Jeremy DeVine – layout

Track listing:

All tracks by Kieran Hebden.

  1. Locked
  2. Lion
  3. Jupiters
  4. Ocoras
  5. 128 Harps
  6. Pyramid
  7. Peace for Earth
  8. Pinnacles

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.