Player: Danger Zone

In August 1978, “RSO” label released “Danger Zone”, the second Player album. It was recorded in 1978, and was produced by Brian Potter and Dennis Lambert.


  • J. C. Crowley – lead vocals, guitar
  • Peter Beckett – lead vocals, guitar
  • Ronn Moss – vocals, bass
  • John Friesen – vocals, drums

Track listing:

  1. Love in the Danger Zone
  2. Silver Linning
  3. I Just Wanna Be with You
  4. Forever
  5. I’ve Been Thinking
  6. Prisoner of Your Love
  7. Join in the Dance
  8. Wait Until Tomorrow
  9. Let me Down Easy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.