Karnivool: Asymmetry

On July 19, 2013, “Density Records” label released “Asymmetry”, the third Karnivool studio album. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by Nick DiDia.


  • Ian Kenny  – lead vocals
  • Drew Goddard  – guitar, backing vocals
  • Mark Hosking  – guitar, backing vocals
  • Jon Stockman  – vocal, bass guitar
  • Steve Judd  – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Ian Kenny, Drew Goddard, Mark Hosking, Jon Stockman and Steve Judd.

  1. Aum
  2. Nachash
  3. A.M. War
  4. We Are
  5. The Refusal
  6. Aeons
  7. Asymmetry
  8. Eidolon
  9. Sky Machine
  10. Amusia
  11. The Last Few
  12. Float
  13. Alpha Omega
  14. Om

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.