Julianna Barwick: Healing Is a Miracle

On July 11, 2020. “Ninja Tune” label released “Healing Is a Miracle”, the fourth Julianna Barwick studio album. It was recorded in 2019, in Los Angeles, and was produced by Julianna Barwick.


  • Julianna Barwick – vocals
  • Mary Lattimore – vocals
  • Jónsi – vocals
  • Nosaj Thing – vocals 
  • Heba Kadry – engineer, mixing, mastering 
  • Joel Kazuo Knoernschild – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Julianna Barwick, except where noted.

  1. Inspirit
  2. Oh, Memory
  3. Healing is a Miracle
  4. In Light – Julianna Barwick, Jón Þór Birgisson
  5. Safe
  6. Flowers
  7. Wishing Well
  8. Nod – Julianna Barwick, Jason Chung

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.