Taking Back Sunday: Same (fifth album)

On June 28, 2011, “Sire” label released the self – titled, fifth Taking Back Sunday studio album. It was recorded October 2010 – January 2011, at “Barefoot Recording” in Hollywood, and was produced by Eric Valentine.


  • Adam Lazzara – lead vocals
  • John Nolan – vocals, lead guitar, keyboards
  • Eddie Reyes – rhythm guitar
  • Shaun Cooper – bass guitar
  • Mark O’Connell – drums, percussion
  • Eric Valentine – engineer, mixing
  • Cian Riordan – assistant engineer
  • Howie Weinberg – mastering
  • Brad Filip – art design

Track listing:

All tracks by Adam Lazzara, Eddie Reyes, John Nolan, Mark O’Connell and Shaun Cooper

  1. El Paso
  2. Faith (When I Let You Down)
  3. Best Place to Be a Mom
  4. Sad Savior
  5. Who Are You Anyway?
  6. Money (Let It Go)
  7. This Is All Now
  8. It Doesn’t Feel a Thing Like Falling
  9. Since You’re Gone
  10. You Got Me
  11. Call Me in the Morning

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.