Aisles: Sudden Walks

On June 16, 2009, Aisles independently released their second studio album “Sudden Walks”. It was recorded 2008 – 2009, and was produced by Germán Vergara. The album was reissued by Presagio Records.


  • Sebastián Vergara – lead vocals
  • Germán Vergara – vocals, guitars, keyboards
  • Rodrigo Sepúlveda – vocals, guitar
  • Alejandro Meléndez – keyboards
  • Aston Hayes – bass
  • Felipe Candia – drums, percussion
  • Rodrigo Galarce – acoustic bass
  • Sebastián Jordán – trumpet

Theatrical scene in “Mariachi”

  • Gloria Münchmeyer – Old woman
  • Julio Jung – Man
  • Aline Kuppenheim – Woman

Track listing:

All tracks by Sebastián Vergara, Germán Vergara, Rodrigo Sepúlveda, Alejandro Meléndez, Aston Hayes and Felipe Candia.

  1. Mariachi
  2. Revolution of Light
  3. Summer Fall
  4. The Maiden
  5. Smile of Tears
  6. Hawaii

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.