Bobby Previte: The Coalition of the Willing

In May 2006, “Ropeadope Records” label released “The Coalition of the Willing”, the 24th Bobby Previte album. It was recorded July – September 2005, at “Frank Booth Studio” in Brooklyn, NY, and was produced by Bobby Previte.


  • Bobby Previte – drums, percussion
  • Charlie Hunter – electric guitars, electric basses
  • Stew Cutler – harmonica, slide guitar
  • Jamie Saft – organ, mellotron, Moog, electric guitars, electric basses
  • Skerik – tenor and baritone saxophones
  • Steve Bernstein – trumpet, slide trumpet
  • Stanton Moore – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Bobby Previte.

  1. The Ministry of Truth
  2. Airstrip One
  3. Versificator
  4. The Ministry of Love
  5. Oceania
  6. The Inner Party
  7. Memory Hole
  8. Anthem for Andrea

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.