Per Mathisen: Ospitalità Generosa

On May 9, 2015, “Alessa Records” label released “Ospitalità Generosa”, the debut Per Mathisen album. It was recorded in 2015, at “Sounddesign” and was produced by Per Mathisen.  


  • Per Mathisen – electric bass, electric upright bass, liner notes
  • Ruggero Robin – guitars
  • Gergo Borlai – drums
  • Alex Acuna – percussion
  • Christoph Kapfer – recording, mixing, mastering
  • Peter Guschelbauer – executive producer
  • Nicola Robin – photography

Track listing:

  1. Floating Fretless Dreams – Per Mathisen
  2. Baitina Scenery – Ruggero Robin
  3. Eric – Gergo Borlai
  4. June Winds – Per Mathisen
  5. High Ground – Per Mathisen
  6. Tritone Funk – Per Mathisen
  7. The Ambling Alp – Ruggero Robin
  8. I Don’t Wanna Know – Per Mathisen
  9. Der Boden Des Weißensee – Gergo Borlai, Per Mathisen, Ruggero Robin

One thought on “Per Mathisen: Ospitalità Generosa”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.