On March 14, 2014.

On March 14, 2014, “ABC Music” label released “’Til My Tears Roll Away”, the fourth Audreys studio album. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced Shane O’Mara.


  • Taasha Coates – vocal, keys
  • Tristan Goodall – guitars
  • Shane O’Mara – guitars, backing vocals, arrangements
  • Ben Weisner – drums, percussion
  • Brett Canning – bass, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. My Darlin’ Girl
  2. Baby, Are You There
  3. Keep Your Company
  4. Ballad for the Fallen
  5. Roll Away
  6. Comfort Me
  7. Bring the Stars Out
  8. Lady Luck
  9. Come On Back to Bed
  10. Why Must I Wait
  11. I Can’t Sleep
  12. Love Has a Way of Unravelling

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.