On February 15, 2019.

On February 15, 2019, “Fantasy” label released “Signs”, the fourth Tedeschi Trucks Band studio album. It was recorded in 2018, and was produced by Derek Trucks, Jim Scott and Bobby Tis.


  • Susan Tedeschi – lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitars
  • Derek Trucks – lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitars, drums
  • Tim Lefebvre – electric and baritone guitar, bass guitar, double bass
  • Doyle Bramhall II – vocals, additional guitar
  • Oliver Wood – acoustic guitar
  • Kofi Burbridge – keyboards; flute
  • J.J. Johnson – drums, percussion
  • Tyler Greenwell – drums, percussion
  • Marc Quinones – congas, percussion
  • Kebbi Williams – saxophone
  • Elizabeth Lea – trombone
  • Ephraim Owens – trumpet
  • Alexei Romanenko – cello
  • Jorge Peña – viola
  • Grabriela Peña-Kim, Jonathan Kuo – violin
  • Warren Haynes – vocals
  • Mark Rivers, Mike Mattison, Alecia Chakour- vocals

Track listing:

  1. Signs, High Times – Mike Mattison, Derek Trucks, Susan Tedeschi, Kofi Burbridge, Tim Lefebvre
  2. I’m Gonna Be There – Derek Trucks, Susan Tedeschi, Anthony Cole, Doyle Bramhal II
  3. When Will I Begin – Susan Tedeschi
  4. Walk Through This Life – Warren Hayes, Tim Lefebvre, Susan Tedeschi, Derek Trucks
  5. Strengthen What Remains – Mike Mattison
  6. Still Your Mind – Kofi Burbridge, Derek Trucks
  7. Hard Case – Mike Mattison, Susan Tedeschi, Derek Trucks
  8. Shame – Mike Mattison, Tim Lefebvre, Susan Tedeschi, Derek Trucks
  9. All the World – Doyle Bramhall II, Susan Tedeschi, Derek Trucks
  10. They Don’t Shine – Mike Mattison, Kristina Train
  11. The Ending – Oliver Wood, Susan Tedeschi, Derek Trucks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.