On January 22, 2013.

On January 22, 2013, “Barsuk” label released “Beta Love”, the third Ra Ra Riot studio album.It was recorded in 2012, and was produced by Dennis Herring.


  • Wes Miles – vocals, keyboards
  • Mathieu Santos – bass
  • Milo Bonacci – guitar, keyboards
  • Rebecca Zeller – violin
  • Will Cole – engineering
  • Dennis Herring – mixing
  • Drew Vandenberg – engineering, mixing
  • Howie Weinberg – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Wes Miles, Mathieu Santos, Milo Bonacci, and Rebecca Zeller.

  1. Dance with Me
  2. Binary Mind
  3. Beta Love
  4. Is It Too Much
  5. For Once
  6. Angel, Please
  7. What I Do for U
  8. When I Dream
  9. That Much
  10. Wilderness
  11. I Shut Off

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.