On November 18, 2008.

On November 18, 2008, “Domino” label released “NYC”, the fourth Kieran Hebden and Steve Reid album. It was recorded in 2008, and was produced by Kieran Hebden.


  • Kieran Hebden – guitar, samples, electronics 
  • Steve Reid – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Kieren Hebden and Steve Reid

  1. Lyman Place
  2. 1st & 1st
  3. 25th Street
  4. Arrival
  5. Between B & C
  6. Departure

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.