On October 16, 1995.

On October 16, 1995, “4AD” label released “Ask Me Tomorrow”, the debut Mojave 3 studio album. It was recorded in 1995, at “EMI Publishing Studio”, “Blackwing Studios”, Mojave 3’s home studio, and was produced by Paul Tipler, Neil Halstead and Ian McCutcheon.


  • Neil Halstead – vocals, guitar
  • Rachel Goswell – vocals
  • Ian McCutcheon – drums, percussion
  • Christopher Andrews – piano
  • Simon Rowe – guitar
  • Audrey Riley – cello
  • Laura Boussieau – engineer
  • Paul Tipler – engineer
  • Vaughan Oliver, Chris Bigg – design
  • Colin Gray – cover photography
  • Mike Folliot – portrait photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Neil Halstead.

  1. Love Songs on the Radio
  2. Sarah
  3. Tomorrow’s Taken
  4. Candle Song 3
  5. You’re Beautiful
  6. Where is the Love
  7. After All
  8. Pictures
  9. Mercy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.