On September 29, 2006.

On September 29, 2006, “SPV” label released “Insider”, the second Amplifier studio album. It was recorded in 2006, at “The Works”, and was produced by Sel Beamir.


  • Sel Balamir – vocals, guitar
  • Neil Mahony – bass, typewriter
  • Matt Brobin – drums
  • Steve Lyon – recording
  • Chris Sheldon – mixing
  • Kevin Metcaffe – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Sel Balamir

  1. Gustav’s Arrival
  2. O Fortuna
  3. Insidee
  4. Mongrel’s Anthem
  5. I.P.
  6. Strange Seas of Thought
  7. Procedures
  8. Elysian Gold
  9. Oort
  10. What Is Music?
  11. Hymn of the Aten
  12. Map of an Imaginary Place

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.