On July 5, 2016.

On July 5, 2016, Lindsey Abudei self – released “…And The Bass Is Queen” her debut studio album. It was recorded 2014 – 2016, and was produced by Atta Lenell Otigba and Mosadoluwa Adegboye.


  • Lindsey Abudei – vocal
  • Mike Schoonmaker – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Lindsey Abudei.

  1. Have You?
  2. Drift Away
  3. Out the Magazine
  4. Libra Man
  5. When You Don’t Drive Me Mad
  6. Freedom and I
  7. High
  8. Scream at the Sun
  9. Apologise
  10. Home Free
  11. Shoot Them Down
  12. Leaving

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.