On June 17, 2019.

On June 17, 2016, “Virgin EMI” label released “On My One”, the third Jake Bugg studio album. It was recorded in 2016 and was produced by Jake Bugg and Jacknife Lee.


  • Jake Bugg – vocals, guitar, slide guitar, bass guitar, piano, harmonica
  • Cenzo Townshend – mixing
  • Mike Marsh – mastering
  • Ryan Samuel Bentley – producer assistant
  • Nathan Pendlebury – artwork
  • Stylorouge – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Jake Bugg.

  1. On My One
  2. Gimme the Love
  3. Love, Hope and Misery
  4. The Love We’re Hoping For
  5. Put Out the Fire
  6. Never Wanna Dance
  7. Bitter Salt
  8. Ain’t No Rhyme
  9. Livin’ Up Vountry
  10. All That
  11. Hold on You


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.