On May 16, 2015.

On May 16, 2015, “MKC” and “Sixtynine” labels released “Jas sum zemja”, the debut Noviot Pochetok album. It was recorded October 2014 – February 2015, at “MarryPhat Studio” in Skopje, Macedonia, and was produced by Ivica Jankulovski Sthraf.


  • Filip Tasevski Fitz – vocals, guitar, cover art, cover photography
  • Nikola Isailovski Fat Cacko – vocals, guitar
  • Bojan Sandrevski – bass
  • Stefan Sajkovski Sajche – drums
  • Ivica Jankulovski Sthraf – engineer, mixing, mastering
  • Deni Krstev – editing
  • Stefan Rajhl – band photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Filip Tasevski Fitz except where noted.

  1. Jadi od leshot svoj
  2. Jas sum zemja
  3. Otrov – Filip Tasevski Fitz, Nikola Isailovski
  4. Staklenata gradina
  5. Za nea
  6. Propagja
  7. Rezervatot
  8. Utopija
  9. Osamenite
  10. Pepel i prav
  11. Paralelni svetovi
  12. 98%

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.