On May 5, 2017.

On May 5, 2017, “Bureau B” label released “Fresh Air”, the 13th Faust studio album.  It is a combination of live and studio recordings captured during a 28-day tour of the USA in March and April 2016.


  • Werner “Zappi” Diermaier
  • Jean-Hervé Péron
  • Maxime Manac’h
  • Beata Budkiewicz
  • Michael Day
  • Braden Diotte
  • Jürgen Engler
  • Ulrich Krieger
  • Barbara Manning – vocals
  • Robert Pepper
  • Ysanne Spevack
  • Ulrike Stöve
  • Dirk Dresselhaus– editing, mixing
  • Tom Meyer – mastering
  • Jeanne-Marie Varain – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Werner “Zappi” Diermaier, Jean-Hervé Péron and Maxime Manac’h.

  1. Fresh Air
  2. Birds of Texas
  3. Partitur
  4. La Poulie
  5. Chlorophyl
  6. Lights Flicker
  7. Fish
  8. American Sperm (bonus track 7” single)
  9. Partitur Lang (bonus track 7” single)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.