On May 4, 2015.

On May 4, 2015, “Sergent House” label released “Heirs”, the fourth And So I Watch You From Afar studio album. It was recorded in 2015, and was produced by Rock O’Reilly


  • Rory Friers – vocals, guitar
  • Niall Kennedy – vocals, guitar
  • Jonathan Adger – vocals, bass guitar
  • Chris Wee – vocals, drums, percussion
  • Rock O’Reilly – mixing, engineering
  • Niall Doran – engineering
  • Robin Schmidt – mastering
  • Sonny Kay – art, layout

Track listing:

  1. Run Home
  2. These Secret Kings I Know
  3. Wasps
  4. Redesigned a Million Times
  5. People Not Sleeping
  6. Fucking Lifer
  7. A beacon, a Compass, an Anchor
  8. Animal Ghosts
  9. Heirs
  10. Tryer, You


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.