On April 20, 2018.

On April 20, 2018, “Republic Records” label released “Vide Noir”, the third Lord Huron studio album. It was recorded 2016 – 2017, at “Whispering Pines Studios” in Los Angeles.


  • Ben Schneider – vocals
  • Tom Renaud – guitar
  • Miguel Briseño – bass, keyboards
  • Mark Barry – drums

Track listing:

All tracks are written by Ben Schneider.

  1. Lost in Time and Space
  2. Never Ever
  3. Ancient Names (Part I)
  4. Ancient Names (Part II)
  5. Wait by the River
  6. Secret of Life
  7. Back from the Edge
  8. The Balancer’s Eye
  9. When the Night Is Over
  10. Moonbeam
  11. Vide Noir
  12. Emerald Star

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.