Claypool Lennon Delirium: South of Reality

On February 22, 2019, “ATO Records” label released “South of Reality”, the second Claypool Lennon Delirium studio album. It was recorded in 2018, at “Rancho Relaxo” in Occidental, California, and was produced by Sean Lennon and Les Claypool.


  • Les Claypool– vocals, all instruments, songwriter, engineer, mixing
  • Sean Lennon– vocals, all instruments
  • Paulo Baldi– drums
  • Adam Gates – voices
  • Josh Adam Meyers – voices
  • Stephen Marcussen – mastering
  • Agent Ogden – design, layout
  • Jay Blakesberg – photography
  • Hisaki Yasuda – cover art

Track listing:

All tracks by Les Claypool and Sean Lennon.

  1. Little Fishes
  2. Blood and Rockets: Movement I, Saga of Jack Parsons / Movement II, Too the Moon
  3. South of Reality
  4. Boriska
  5. Easily Charmed by Fools
  6. Amethyst Realm
  7. Toady Man’s Hour
  8. Cricket Chronicles Revisited: Pt. 1, Ask Your Doctor / Pt. 2, Psyde Effects
  9. Like Fleas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.