Andy Sheppard: Romaria

On February 16, 2018, “ECM” label released “Romaria”, the 14th Andy Sheppard album. It was recorded in April 2017, at “Auditorio Stelio Molo RSI” in Lugano, Switzerland, and was produced by Manfred Eicher.


  • Andy Sheppard– soprano and tenor saxophone
  • Eivind Aarset– guitar
  • Michel Benita– double bass
  • Sebastian Rochford– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Andy Sheppard except where noted

  1. And a Day…
  2. Thirteen
  3. Romaria – Renato Teixeira
  4. Pop
  5. They Came From the North
  6. With Every Flower That Falls
  7. All Becomes Again
  8. Forever..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.