On January 17, 2015.

On January 17, 2005, “Inside Out Music” label released “Pepper’s Ghost”, the sixth Arena studio album. It was recorded June – October 2004, and was produced by Clive Nolan.


  • Rob Sowden – vocals
  • John Mitchell– guitar, backing vocals
  • Clive Nolan– keyboards, backing vocals
  • Ian Salmon – bass, acoustic guitar
  • Mick Pointer– drums

Track listing:

All lyrics by Clive Nolan, all music by Clive Nolan, John Mitchell and Mick Pointer, except where noted

  1. Bedlam Fayre
  2. Smoke and Mirrors
  3. The Shattered Room
  4. The Eyes of Lara Moon
  5. Tantalus
  6. Purgatory Road
  7. Opera Fanatica – Clive Nolan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.