On September 12, 2012.

On September 12, 2012, “Dangerbird” label released “Aftermath of the Lowdown”, the third Richie Sambora studio album. It was recorded 2011 – 2012, and was produced by Luke Ebbin and Richie Sambora.


  • Richie Sambora– vocals, lead and acoustic guitar
  • Aaron Sterling– drums
  • Matt Rollings- piano, organ
  • Curt Schneider– bass
  • Rusty Anderson- rhythm guitar
  • Roger Joseph Manning, Jr.– keyboards
  • Luke Ebbin- background vocals, keyboards, programming

Track listing:

All tracks by Richie Sambora and Luke Ebbin, except where noted.

  1. Burn the Candle Down
  2. Every Road Leads Home to You
  3. Taking a Chance on the Wind
  4. Nowadays
  5. Weathering the Storm – Richie Sambora, Bernie Taupin
  6. Sugar Daddy
  7. I’ll Always Walk Beside You
  8. Seven Years Gone
  9. Learning How to Fly With a Broken Wing – Richie Sambora, Phil Cassens
  10. You Can Only Get So High – Richie Sambora, Phil Cassens
  11. World – Richie Sambora, Bruce Foster

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.