On August 5, 2016.

On August 5, 2016, “Jagjaguwar” label released “Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not”, the eleventh Dinosaur Jr. studio album. It was recorded in 2016, at “Bisquiteen Studio” in Amherst, Massachusetts, and was produced by J Mascis.


  • J Mascis– lead vocals, guitars
  • Lou Barlow– vocals, bass
  • Murph– drums, percussion
  • Justin Pizzoferrato – sound engineer
  • Marc Seedorf – sound engineer
  • Mark Miller – sound engineer
  • Greg Calbi– mastering
  • Ray Janos – mastering
  • John Agnello– mixing
  • Daniel Richter – artwork
  • Miles Johnson – design
  • Mike McKoy – layout
  • Serling Rooks Ferrara McKoy & Worob, LLP – layout

Track listing:

All tracks by J Mascis, except where noted.

  1. Goin’ Down
  2. Tiny
  3. Be a Part
  4. I Told Everyone
  5. Love Is…
  6. Good to Know
  7. I Walk for Miles
  8. Lost All Day
  9. Knocked Around
  10. Mirror
  11. Left / Right

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.