On April 24, 2006.

On April 24, 2006, “Domino” label released “Love and Other Planets”, the second Adem Ilhan (recording under the name Adem) album. It was recorded 2005 – 2006, and was produced by Adem.


  • Adem – vocals, guitar, bass, mixing
  • Emma Smith – violin
  • Alex Thomas – drums
  • Emma Macfarlane – background vocals
  • Kieran Hebden – mixing
  • Matthew Cooper – artwork
  • Lynn Hatzius – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Adem Ilhan.

  1. Warning Call
  2. Something’s Going to Come
  3. X Is for Kisses
  4. Love and Other Planets
  5. Crashlander
  6. Sea of Tranquility
  7. You and Moon
  8. Last Transmission from the Lost Mission
  9. These Lights Are Meaningful
  10. Spirals
  11. Human Beings Gather ‘Round

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.