On November 7, 2006.

On November 7, 2006, “Bar/None” label released “Eisenhower”, the fourth  Slip studio album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Matthew Ellard.


  • Andrew Barr– drums
  • Brad Barr– vocals, guitar
  • Marc Friedman– bass
  • Gabri Athayde – cello
  • Grayson Farmer – flugelhorn
  • Nellie Fleischner, Rosie Kirincic, Isaac Taylor – vocals
  • Chris Seligman – French horn
  • Matthew Ellard, Drew Malamud – engineer, mixing
  • Mister Thecake – design, layout design
  • Kristen Smith, Matt Tahaney – assistant
  • Andy VanDette – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Children of December
  2. Even Rats
  3. If One of Us Should Fall
  4. Airplane/Primitive
  5. Suffocation Keep
  6. First Panda in Space
  7. The Soft Machine
  8. Life in Disguise
  9. Mothwing Bite
  10. The Original Blue Air
  11. Paper Birds

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.