On October 20, 2006.

On October 20,, 2006, “Frontiers” label released  “IV”, the fourth Winger studio album. It was recorded in 2006, at “The Funky White House” and “Quad Studios” in Nashville, Tennessee, and was produced by Kip Winger.


  • Kip Winger- lead vocals, bass, acoustic guitars, keyboard, engineer, mixing
  • Reb Beach– co-lead guitar, background vocals
  • John Roth– co-lead guitar, background vocals
  • Cenk Eroglu – keyboard, guitars
  • Rod Morgenstein- drums
  • Denny McDonald , Paula Winger – additional background vocals
  • Tony Green, Matt Abbott, John Roth – engineer
  • Buckley Miller, Steve Warren – Pro-Tools engineer
  • Richard Dodd – mastering
  • Ethan Van Sciver – cover design
  • Moose Baumann – color artist
  • Pete Cotutsca – layout design
  • Mark Delong – photography

Track listing:

All tracks written by Kip Winger and Reb Beach, except where noted.

  1. Right Up Ahead
  2. Blue Suede Shoes
  3. Four-Leaf Clover
  4. M16 – Kip Winger
  5. Your Great Escape – Kip Winger, Reb Beach, P Winger
  6. Disappear
  7. On a Day Like Today – Kip Winge, Reb Beach, Winger
  8. Livin’ Just to Die
  9. Short Flight to Mexico – Kip Winger, Reb Beach, Winger
  10. Generica
  11. Can’t Take It Back

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.