On October 7, 2016.

On October 7, 2016, “Fiction” label released “Stay Together”, the sixth Kaiser Chiefs studio album. It was recorded 2015 – 2016, and was produced by Brian Higgins, Ricky Wilson, Andrew “Whitey” White, Simon Rix, Nick “Peanut” Baines and Vijay Mistry.


  • Ricky Wilson– lead vocals, percussion
  • Andrew “Whitey” White– guitar, backing vocals
  • Simon Rix– bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Nick “Peanut” Baines– keyboards
  • Vijay Mistry – drums, percussion

Track listing:

  1. We Stay Together
  2. Hole in My Soul
  3. Parachute
  4. Good Clean Fun
  5. Why Do You Do It to Me?
  6. Indoor Firework
  7. Press Rewind
  8. Happen in a Heartbeat
  9. High Society
  10. Sunday Morning
  11. Still Waiting – includes the hidden track Lazor Jam



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.