On October 5, 2010.

On October 5, 2010, “Wind-Up” label released “Life Turns Electric”, the fifth Finger Eleven studio album. It was recorded January – June 2010, at “Wind-up Studios” in New York City, and was produced by James Black, Rick Jacket, Gregg Wattenberg and Ross Peterson.


  • Scott Anderson – vocals
  • James Black – guitar, vocals
  • Rick Jackett – guitar
  • Sean Anderson – bass
  • Rich Beddoe – drums
  • Ross Petersen – engineering, editing
  • John Alicastro, Keith Armstrong, Nik Karpen – assistant engineering
  • Chris Lord-Alge, Brad Townsend, Andrew Schubert, Rich Costey, Charles L. Stavish Jr. – mixing
  • Ryan Smith, Ted Jensen – mastering
  • James Black – art direction
  • Mike Mongillo, Michelle Lukianovich – concept art

Track listing:

.All tracks by Scott Anderson, James Black, Rick Jackett, Sean Anderson and Rich Beddoe, except where noted.

  1. Any Moment Now
  2. Pieces Fit
  3. Whatever Doesn’t Kill Me
  4. Living in a Dream – Scott Anderson, James Black, Rick Jackett, Sean Anderson, Rich Beddoe,, Gregg Wattenberg
  5. Good Intentions
  6. Stone Soul
  7. Ordinary Life
  8. Don’t Look Down
  9. Famous Last Words
  10. Love’s What You Left Me With

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.