On October 1, 2013.

On October 1, 2013, “ANTI” label released “B-Room”, the eighth Dr. Dog album. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by Nathan Sabatino.


  • Toby “Old Tober” Leaman – vocals, bass, guitar
  • Scott “Mickenz” McMicken – vocals, guitar, bass, Casio, banjo, percussion, autoharp, samples
  • Frank “Fx Mackanoid” McElroy – vocals, guitar
  • Zach “Z.U.” Miller – vocals, keyboards, piano, air organ, guitar
  • Eric “Slick” Slick – drums, percussion, marimba, synth, saxophone, samples
  • Dimitri “Gasoline Monster” Manos – percussion, marimba, drums, effects, samples, autoharp

Track listing:

  1. The Truth
  2. Broken Heart
  3. Minding the Usher
  4. Distant Light
  5. Phenomenon
  6. Too Weak to Ramble
  7. Long Way Down
  8. Cuckoo
  9. Twilight
  10. Rock & Roll
  11. Love
  12. Nellie l

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.