On August 8, 2011.

On August 8, 2011, “Peatbog Records” label released “Dust”, the sixth Peatbog Faeries studio album. It was recorded in 2011, at “Orbost and Cumbernauld College” in Scotland, and was produced by Calum MacLean.


  • Peter Morrison – pipes; whistles
  • Peter Tickell – fiddle; effects
  • Graeme Stafford – keyboards
  • Stu Haikney – drums
  • Tom Salter – guitars
  • Innes Hutton – bass
  • John Paterson , Michael Callaghan, Chris Hattie, Peter Alexander Macdonald – recording engineer
  • Calum Mclean – mix engineer

Track listing:

  1. Calgary Capers
  2. The Naughty Step
  3. Dun Beag
  4. Spiegel and Nongo
  5. Passport Panic
  6. Abhainn a’ Nathair (River of Snakes)
  7. Marx Terrace
  8. Bunny for Breakfast
  9. Ascent of Conival
  10. Fishing at Orbost
  11. Room 215

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.