On August 4, 2009.

On August 4, 2009, “Controlled Substance Sound Labs” label released “Bright Side of Life”, the second Rebelution studio album.


  • Eric Rachmany – lead and backing vocals, electric and acoustic guitar
  • Rory Carey – keyboards, grand piang, masteringo, Hammond B3 organ, Rhodes piano
  • Wesley Finley – drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Marley D. Williams – bass guitar
  • Jeff Elliot – saxophone
  • Craig Thomas – trumpet
  • Gene Cornelius – recording engineer
  • Jim Fox – mixing, mastering
  • Donovan Haney, Jim Fox – dub effects
  • Abel Aquino – art direction, design

Track listing:

  1. Bright Side of Life
  2. More Than Ever
  3. Outta Control
  4. From the Window
  5. Suffering
  6. Too Rude
  7. Dubzille
  8. Bump
  9. Lazy Afternoon
  10. Moonlight
  11. Change the System
  12. Wake Up Call
  13. More Than Dub (bonus track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.