On July 21, 2017.

On July 21, 2017, “Domino” label released “Eucalyptus”, the second Avey Tare studio album. It was recorded in 2017, and was produced by Avey Tare.


  • Avey Tare– vocals, guitar, synthesizer, sampling, mixing, vocal arrangements
  • Angel Deradoorian– vocals
  • Jessika Kinney – vocals
  • Susan Alcorn– pedal steel guitars
  • Ben Finley – bass
  • Breana Gilcher- English horn, oboe, flute
  • Louis Coy – flute, clarinet
  • Eyvind Kang– orchestrations
  • Rob Carmichael – artwork, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Avey Tare.

  1. Season High
  2. Melody Unfair
  3. Secret
  4. Lunch Out of Order Pt. 1.
  5. Lunch Out of Order Pt. 2.
  6. Jackson 5
  7. DR aw one for J
  8. PJ
  9. In Pieces
  10. Selection of a Place
  11. Boat Race
  12. Roamer
  13. Coral Lords
  14. Sports in July
  15. When You Left Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.