On July 14, 2017.

On July 14, 2017, “Merge” label released “Out in the Storm”, the fourth  Waxahatchee studio album. It was recorded in 2017, at “Miner Street Recordings” in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, and was produced by John Agnello and Katie Crutchfield.


  • Katie Crutchfield – vocals, bass, guitar, keyboards, percussion
  • Katie Harkin – vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion, piano
  • Allison Crutchfield– keyboards, percussion
  • Katherine Simonetti – bass
  • Ashley Arnwine – drums
  • Joey Doubek – percussion
  • John Agnello– engineer
  • Daniel Murphy – design
  • Daniel Shea – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Katie Crutchfield.

  1. Never Been Wrong
  2. 8 Ball
  3. Silver
  4. Recite Remorse
  5. Sparks Fly
  6. Brass Beam
  7. Hear You
  8. A Little More
  9. No Question
  10. Fade

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.