On June 30, 2014.

On June 30, 2014, “Warp” label released “High Life”, the second Brian Eno and Karl Hyde album.  It was recorded 2013 – 2014, and was produced by Brian Eno and Fred Gibson.


  • Brian Eno – vocals, synthesizers, treatments, guitars, organ, background vocals
  • Karl Hyde – vocals, guitar, bass guitar, background vocals
  • Fred Gibson – keyboards, drums, percussions, background vocals
  • Leo Abrahams– guitar, bass guitar
  • Marianna Champion – background vocals

Track listing:

All music by Brian Eno and Karl Hyde, all lyrics by Rick Holland.

  1. Return
  2. Slow Down, Sit Down & Breathe
  3. Lilac
  4. Moulded Life
  5. DBF
  6. Time to Waste It
  7. On a Green Day
  8. Cells & Bells



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.