On June 21, 2005.

On June 21, 2005, “Capitol” label released “De Nova”, the second Redwalls studio album. It was recorded in 2005, and was produced by Rob Schnapf.


  • Justin Baren – bass
  • Logan Baren – vocals, guitar
  • Ben Greeno – drums
  • Andrew Langer – lead guitar
  • Jeff Turmes – saxophones
  • Doug Boehm – engineer
  • Ted Jensen – mastering
  • Rob Schnapf – mixing
  • Eric Roinestad – art direction, design
  • Daniel Gabbay, Adam Roehlke, Jonathan “JP” Parker, Cobrasnake – photography
  • Mary Fagot – photography, creative director

Track listing:

All tracks by Logan Baren, Justin Baren and Andrew Langer.

  1. Robinson Crusoe
  2. Falling Down
  3. Thank You
  4. Love Her
  5. Build a Bridge
  6. Hung Up on the Way I’m Feeling
  7. On My Way
  8. It’s Alright
  9. Front Page
  10. How the Story Goes
  11. Back Together
  12. Glory of War
  13. Rock & Roll

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.