On June 19, 2007.

On June 19, 2007, “Mute” label released “It’s a Bit Complicated”, the second Art Brut studio album. It was recorded in 2007, and was produced by Dan Swift.


  • Eddie Argos- vocals
  • Ian Catskilkin – guitar
  • Jasper Future – guitar
  • Freddy Feedback – bass guitar
  • Mike Breyer – drums

Track listing:

  1. Pump Up the Volume
  2. Direct Hit
  3. Paul
  4. People in Love
  5. Late Sunday Evening
  6. I Will Survive
  7. Post Soothing Out
  8. Blame It on the Trains
  9. Sound of Summer
  10. Nag Nag Nag Nag
  11. Jealous Guy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.