On June 6, 2006.

On June 6, 2006, “Zero Summer” label released “Time Without Consequence”, the debut Alexi Murdoch album. It was recorded 2004 – 2006, and was produced by Alexi Murdoch.


  • Alexi Murdoch– vocals, guitar, slide guitar, piano, harmonium, organ, keyboards, snare drum, cymbals, tambourine
  • Jim Keltner- drums
  • Greg Leisz- guitar, pedal steel guitar
  • Pete Thomas- tom tom
  • Jay Bellerose- drums, tambourine, percussion
  • Zac Rae – keyboards, vibraphone
  • Joel Shearer – guitar, shaker, background vocals
  • Deron Johnson- Fender Rhodes piano
  • Ben Peeler – lap steel guitar
  • Marvin Etzioni- mandolin
  • Sophie Barker- background vocals
  • Brett Simons – double bass, electric bass
  • Oliver Kraus- cello
  • Al Sgro – drums, background vocals
  • Jason McKenzie – tabla
  • Ramy Antoun – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Alexi Murdoch.

  1. All My Days
  2. Breathe
  3. Home
  4. Song for You
  5. Dream About Flying
  6. Wait
  7. Love You More
  8. Blue Mind
  9. Shine
  10. 12
  11. Orange Sky

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.