On June 3, 2016.

On June 3, 2016, “ATO” label released “Monolith of Phobos”, the debut The Claypool Lennon Delirium studio album. It was recorded in 2015, at “Rancho Relaxo” in Sonoma, California, and was produced by Sean Lennon and Les Claypool.


  • Les Claypool– vocals, bass, upright bass, Mellotron, drums
  • Sean Lennon– vocals, guitar, Mellotron, drums, autoharp, cosmic rain drum

Track listing:

  1. The Monolith of Phobos
  2. Cricket and the Genie (Movement I, The Delirium)
  3. Cricket and the Genie (Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket)
  4. Wright
  5. Boomerang Baby
  6. Breath of a Salesman
  7. Captain Lariat
  8. Ohmerica
  9. Oxycontin Gir
  10. Bubbles Burst
  11. There’s No Underwear in Space

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.