On May 29, 2007.

On May 29, 2007, “Equal Vision Records” label released “On Letting Go’, the second Circa Survive studio album. It was recorded in 2007, at “Salad Days Recording Studios” in Baltimore, Maryland, and was produced by Bryan McTernan.


  • Anthony Green- lead vocals
  • Colin Frangicetto- guitar, backing vocals
  • Brendan Ekstrom – guitar
  • Nick Beard – bass, backing vocals
  • Steve Clifford – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Anthony Green, Colin Frangicetto, Brendan Ekstrom, Nick Beard and Steve Clifford.

  1. Living Together
  2. In the Morning and Amazing…
  3. The Greatest Lie
  4. The Difference Between Medicine and Poison Is in the Dose
  5. Mandala
  6. Travel Hymn
  7. Semi Constructive Criticism
  8. Kicking Your Crosses Down
  9. On Letting Go
  10. Carry Us Away
  11. Close Your Eyes to See
  12. Your Friends Are Gone

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.