On May 22, 2005.

On May 22, 2007, “Secret City Records” released “Five Roses”, the debut Miracle Fortress album. It was recorded in 2007, at “Friendship Cove” in Montreal, and was produced by Graham Van Pelt.


  • Graham Van Pelt – vocals, guitar, drums, looping, pre-recorded sounds
  • Jordan Robson-Cramer – drums
  • Jessie Stein – guitar
  • Adam Waito – keyboards.

Track listing:

All tracks by Graham Van Pelt.

  1. Whirrs
  2. Have You Seen in Your Dreams
  3. Next Train
  4. Maybe Lately
  5. Beach Baby
  6. Hold Your Secrets to Your Heart
  7. Little Trees
  8. Poetaster
  9. Five Roses
  10. Blasphemy
  11. Fortune
  12. This Thing about You



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.