On May 10, 2011.

On May 10, 2011, “Triple Crown Records” label released “Waves”, the second Moving Mountains studio album.


  • Gregory Dunn – lead vocals, guitar
  • Nicholas Pizzolato – drums
  • Mitchell Lee – bass
  • Frank Graniero – guitar, backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Gregory Dunn, Nicholas Pizzolato, Michell Lee and Frank Graniero.

  1. My Life Is Like a Chase Dream (And I’m Still Having Chase Dreams)
  2. Where Two Bodies Lie
  3. Tired Tiger
  4. The Cascade
  5. Once Rendering
  6. Always Only For Me
  7. Alleviate
  8. Parts In Different Places
  9. Furnace Woods
  10. Full Circle



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.