On May 8, 2007.

On May 8, 2007, “Thrill Jockey” label released “Everybody”, the seventh Sea and Cake album. It was recorded in 2007, at “Key Club” in Benton Harbor, Michigan and
“Soma Electronic Music Studios” in Chicago, Illinois, and was produced by Sam Prekop, Archer Prewitt, Eric Claridge, John McEntire and Ken Champion.


  • Sam Prekop– vocals, guitar
  • Archer Prewitt– vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Eric Claridge– bass guitar, keyboards
  • John McEntire– drums, vibraphone, keyboards, percussion
  • Ken Champion – pedal steel guitar

Track listing:

  1. Up on Crutches
  2. Too Strong
  3. Crossing Line
  4. Middlenight
  5. Coconut
  6. Exact to Me
  7. Lightning
  8. Introducing
  9. Left On
  10. Transparent



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.