On April 29, 2014.

On April 29, 2014, “Merge” label released “Shriek”, the fourth Wye Oak studio album. It was recorded in 2014, and was produced by Jenn Wasner and Andy Stack.


  • Jenn Wasner– vocals, bass, keyboards, programming
  • Andy Stack- drums, keyboards, upright bass, programming, guitar

Track listing:

All track s by Jenn Wasner.

  1. Before
  2. Shriek
  3. The Tower
  4. Glory
  5. Sick Talk
  6. Schools of Eyes
  7. Despicable Animal
  8. Paradise
  9. I Know the Law
  10. Logic of Color



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.