On April 22, 2008.

On April 22, 2008, “Wishbone” label released “For My Friends”, the fourth Blind Melon studio album. It was recorded 2007 – 2008, at “Wishbone Studio” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Cristopher Thorn.


  • Travis Warren – vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Christopher Thorn – rhythm guitar, electric piano
  • Rogers Stevens- lead guitar
  • Brad Smith – bass, backing vocals
  • Glen Graham – drums, percussion

Track listing:

All songs by Glen Graham, Brad Smith, Roger Stevens, Cristopher Thorn  and Travis Warren.

  1. For My Friends
  2. With the Right Set of Eyes
  3. Wishing Well
  4. Sometimes
  5. Tumblin’ Down
  6. Down On the Pharmacy
  7. Make a Difference
  8. Harmful Belly
  9. Last Laugh
  10. Hypnotized
  11. Father Time
  12. So High
  13. Cheetum Street

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.