On March 23, 2010.

On March 23, 2010, “Tooth & Nail” label released “Young Giant”, the debut Queens Club album. It was recorded in 2010, and was produced by Brandon Paddock, Dan Eaton, Andy Nichols, Tyler Bottles and Jake Ryan.The album contained same number of pre-released material and new unreleased recordings.


  • Dan Eaton – vocals, guitar, art direction
  • Andy Nichols – guitar
  • Tyler Bottles – bass, clapping
  • Jake Ryan – drumms
  • Jim Waggy – percussion
  • Troy Glessner – mastering
  • Jordan Butcher – layout

Track listing:

All tracks by Dan Eaton.

  1. Are We? Will We?
  2. Issinair
  3. Cutt Me Off
  4. An Apparition
  5. Dust
  6. Less Talk
  7. Lydia
  8. Upstart
  9. Family Ties
  10. Nightmarer
  11. I’m American
  12. Danger Kids



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.